Happy New Year

Wow I can’t believe we are already into 2015. I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday season.
Did you make any New Years resolutions this year? I sure did. I decided to focus on my business more this year. Over the past couple years it has been more in the background for me just doing a session here and there. I was just too busy with my kids and all their activites. Now as they are a little older I find myself with more time to do other things and so I would love to grow Jennifer Cameron Photography. I hope to meet lots of new clients this year and give them photos that they will cherish of their loved ones as well as hopefully having some past clients come back for new sessions as well. Please contact me if you would like more information or would like to book a session with me.  Keep your eyes open for my new monthly newsletter I am just putting together.

 

IMG_0892-c

Cutie from November 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

